McKeown School Staff List

Administration:   

Everett C. Burns    burns@mckeown.org  Chief School Administrator
Dominic Festante    festante@mckeown.org  Principal
Kerry K. Murphy    murphy@mckeown.org  School Business Administrator

Main Office:

Deborah Colvin     colvin@mckeown.org Administrative Assistant to CSA
Jennifer Sumpman   sumpman@mckeown.org Administrative Assistant to Principal
Patricia McQuade   mcquade@mckeown.org Administrative Assistant to School Business Administrator

Faculty:

Kindergarten Teachers: Crystal Cassidy   cassidy@mckeown.org Christina Emery   emery@mckeown.org Karin Hansen   hansen@mckeown.org
Grade 1 Teachers: Ellen Grabowski   grabowski@mckeown.org Marsha Kott    kott@mckeown.org Audrey Scholl   scholl@mckeown.org
Grade 2 Teachers: Christy Mastrelli   mastrelli@mckeown.org Emily Monaco   monaco@mckeown.org Patricia Mac Kercher   mackercher@mckeown.org
Grade 3 Teachers: Lew Ayers            ayers@mckeown.org Kim Macfie     macfie@mckeown.org Carrie See  see@mckeown.org
Grade 4 Teachers: Linda Kadar       kadar@mckeown.org Jill Ledder            ledder@mckeown.org  
Grade 5 Teachers: Kristen Grzymko   grzymko@mckeown.org Brenda Delgrosso   bdelgrosso@mckeown.org Glen Umland     umland@mckeown.org
Grade 6 Teachers: Maryann Spatzier    spatzier@mckeown.org Joan Papendick    papendick@mckeown.org Daniel Weissman   weissman@mckeown.org
       
Physical Education Teachers: Patti Falotico      falotico@mckeown.org Derek Wilpert     wilpert@mckeown.org  
Music Teachers: Stacy Guest - Instrumental      guest@mckeown.org Audrey Sparta - Vocal     sparta@mckeown.org  
Art: Deborah S. Gewecke     gewecke@mckeown.org    
Technology: Patricia Guild     guild@mckeown.org    
World Language: Nilsa Pagan     pagan@mckeown.org    
Library Media Specialist: Carol Kolenet     kolenet@mckeown.org    
Speech: Carol Freeborn     freeborn@mckeown.org    
Gifted and Talented: Tunya Heater-Kyzer    kyzer@mckeown.org    
Resource Room and BSI: Laura Bitondo    bitondo@mckeown.org Kathryn Colvin     kcolvin@mckeown.org Erin Little      elittle@mckeown.org
  Sandra Lankford     lankford@mckeown.org Janice McPeek    mcpeek@mckeown.org Marissa Melone    melone@mckeown.org
  Fern Morrison     morrison@mckeown.org Karen Scott     scott@mckeown.org Ursula Garrett   garrett@mckeown.org
Building Aides: Cheryl Armstrong    armstrong@mckeown.org Cindy Constantine    constantine@mckeown.org Donna Little    little@mckeown.org
  Susan Verrico      verrico@mckeown.org Monique Tristram-Orr    orr@mckeown.org Kristy Minkewicz    minkewicz@mckeown.org
  Colleen Perigo     perigo@mckeown.org Kathy Porter     porter@mckeown.org  
Child Study Team: Diane Hornung      hornung@mckeown.org Blanche House     house@mckeown.org Gina Bradley    bradley@mckeown.org
School Nurse: Mary McMullen, RN    mcmullen@mckeown.org    
Cafeteria: Eileen Baczek    baczek@mckeown.org Jackie Kovach Tammy Minter
Maintenance/Custodial Bill Young     young@mckeown.org George Hansen Alex Rivera
Consultants: Rebecca Acker    acker@mckeown.org Deb Cook     cook@mckeown.org Bonnie Dirkson    dirkson@mckeown.org
  Rich Poplaski JoAnn Welles